Versions

The Spinnaker releases listed below are top-level versions tying together each Spinnaker subcomponents’ versions. These have been validated together in an end-to-end integration test suite curated by the Spinnaker community, and represent a more maintainable, easy to upgrade Spinnaker. While it’s still possible to install each Spinnaker subcomponent’s versions independently, there is no guarantee that they will work together.

If you want to see what each top-level version is comprised of, run

hal version bom <version>

to see the commit hash and tag matching version-<version> of each subcomponent.

Latest stable

Version 1.15.7

Released: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 11:41:43 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.6

Released: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 10:37:55 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.17.3

Released: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:51:01 +0000 Changelog

To be notified when new Spinnaker versioned releases are available, please join the spinnaker-announce Google Group (requires a Google account).

Deprecated Versions

Version 1.17.2

Released: Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:15:31 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.5

Released: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:59:16 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.17.1

Released: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:45:00 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.17.0

Released: Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:07:43 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.6

Released: Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:58:57 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.4

Released: Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:53:30 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.3

Released: Mon, 14 Oct 2019 15:07:32 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.5

Released: Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:12:01 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.2

Released: Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:08:45 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.1

Released: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:48:16 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.4

Released: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:36:04 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.15

Released: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:09:59 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.16.0

Released: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:52:30 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.3

Released: Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:09:31 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.14

Released: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 09:38:01 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.2

Released: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:49:02 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.13

Released: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:39:41 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.12

Released: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:19:09 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.12

Released: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:41:43 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.1

Released: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:04:12 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.11

Released: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:50:37 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.15.0

Released: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:28:47 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.10

Released: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:07:45 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.9

Released: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:11:13 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.14

Released: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:47:01 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.11

Released: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:56:56 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.8

Released: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 10:14:34 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.7

Released: Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:03:33 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.10

Released: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:31:40 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.13

Released: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:12:30 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.6

Released: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:46:02 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.5

Released: Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:23:28 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.9

Released: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:50:42 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.4

Released: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:35:56 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.12

Released: Wed, 05 Jun 2019 14:46:51 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.3

Released: Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:15:15 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.2

Released: Tue, 28 May 2019 14:57:44 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.1

Released: Fri, 24 May 2019 11:17:23 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.8

Released: Thu, 23 May 2019 15:27:05 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.11

Released: Thu, 23 May 2019 15:17:25 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.14.0

Released: Mon, 20 May 2019 15:28:53 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.7

Released: Thu, 16 May 2019 13:49:24 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.13

Released: Wed, 01 May 2019 10:38:14 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.10

Released: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:39:22 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.6

Released: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:35:20 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.5

Released: Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:32:39 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.4

Released: Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:22:53 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.1

Released: Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:31:22 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.3

Released: Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:11:54 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.2

Released: Fri, 05 Apr 2019 11:46:16 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.12

Released: Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:55:49 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.9

Released: Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:11:53 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.8

Released: Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:48:34 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.13.0

Released: Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:38:07 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.7

Released: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:16:58 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.6

Released: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:37:28 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.5

Released: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 19:43:23 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.4

Released: Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:55:24 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.11

Released: Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:46:48 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.14

Released: Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:43:49 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.3

Released: Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:41:45 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.10

Released: Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:39:58 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.2

Released: Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:17:05 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.1

Released: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:01:57 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.9

Released: Wed, 30 Jan 2019 18:27:42 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.13

Released: Wed, 30 Jan 2019 18:25:40 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.12.0

Released: Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:13:47 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.8

Released: Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:33:55 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.7

Released: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:38:07 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.12

Released: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:55:10 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.11

Released: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:41:34 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.6

Released: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:29:43 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.10

Released: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:23:16 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.5

Released: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:45:29 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.9

Released: Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:44:19 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.4

Released: Sat, 05 Jan 2019 09:17:34 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.8

Released: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 09:24:12 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.7

Released: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 09:58:06 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.3

Released: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 09:36:38 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.2

Released: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:49:22 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.1

Released: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:44:31 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.6

Released: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:00:48 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.11.0

Released: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:49:42 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.5

Released: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:46:26 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.4

Released: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:27:04 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.3

Released: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 13:55:08 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.2

Released: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 09:38:18 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.1

Released: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:04:45 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.10.0

Released: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:31:38 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.9.5

Released: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:15:45 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.7

Released: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:58:59 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.9.4

Released: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:33:02 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.9.3

Released: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:14:09 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.9.2

Released: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:08:26 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.6

Released: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:11:41 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.8

Released: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:10:06 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.9.1

Released: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:13:57 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.9.0

Released: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:49:49 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.5

Released: Thu, 02 Aug 2018 16:40:59 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.6.2

Released: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:55:39 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.7

Released: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:28:13 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.4

Released: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:26:58 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.3

Released: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:36:16 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.2

Released: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:54:30 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.1

Released: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 16:37:22 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.8.0

Released: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:48:39 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.6

Released: Tue, 29 May 2018 12:26:28 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.5

Released: Mon, 21 May 2018 11:14:10 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.4

Released: Mon, 14 May 2018 13:03:48 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.3

Released: Mon, 07 May 2018 13:26:10 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.2

Released: Tue, 01 May 2018 11:22:26 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.1

Released: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:27:47 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.7.0

Released: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:06:36 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.6.1

Released: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:21:03 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.6.0

Released: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:23:08 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.5.4

Released: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:45:23 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.5.3

Released: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 20:55:22 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.5.2

Released: Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:30:58 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.5.1

Released: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:48:29 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.5.0

Released: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:50:36 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.4.2

Released: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:27:27 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.4.1

Released: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:13:32 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.4.0

Released: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:00:11 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.3.1

Released: Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:48:39 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.3.0

Released: Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:28:06 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.2.2

Released: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:55:01 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.2.1

Released: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 20:09:52 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.1.2

Released: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:42:06 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.1.1

Released: Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:35:55 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.1.0

Released: Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:47:56 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.0.1

Released: Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:33:32 +0000 Changelog

Version 1.0.0

Released: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:21:34 +0000 Changelog